Seetauglich

Das Team

Die Schiffsbesatzung

Jannik Köbbert

Mediengestaltung

j.koebbert@--no-spam--ideenwerft.com 0431 260922 13

Claudia Höhne

Geschäftsführung

c.hoehne@--no-spam--ideenwerft.com 0431 260922 12

Dennis Wildfang

Webentwicklung

d.wildfang@--no-spam--ideenwerft.com 0431 260922 18

Jelka Lüdtke

Mediengestaltung

j.luedtke@--no-spam--ideenwerft.com 0431 260922 17

Pauline Klemme

Mediengestaltung

p.klemme@--no-spam--ideenwerft.com 0431 260922 13

Christoph Jochims

Artdirektor und Illustrator

c.jochims@--no-spam--ideenwerft.com 0431 260922 10

Jendrik Brach

Auszubildender Mediengestaltung

j.brach@--no-spam--ideenwerft.com 0431 260922 14

Lucas Vogt

Auszubildender Mediengestaltung

l.vogt@--no-spam--ideenwerft.com 0431 260922 14

Patrick Hossain

Online Marketing

p.hossain@--no-spam--ideenwerft.com 0431 260922 16

Oliver Staack

Fotograf und Kameramann

o.staack@--no-spam--ideenwerft.com