Seetauglich

Das Team

Die Schiffsbesatzung

Claudia Höhne

Geschäftsführung

c.hoehne@--no-spam--ideenwerft.com 0431 260922 12

Jannik Köbbert

Mediengestaltung Web

j.koebbert@--no-spam--ideenwerft.com 0431 260922 13

Dennis Wildfang

Webentwicklung

d.wildfang@--no-spam--ideenwerft.com 0431 260922 18

Karsten Zimmermann

Grafiker, Medienberater

k.zimmermann@--no-spam--ideenwerft.com 0431 260922 18

Benjamin Ditel

Webentwicklung

b.ditel@--no-spam--ideenwerft.com 0431 260922 15

Christian Wolfram

Programmierung

c.wolfram@--no-spam--ideenwerft.com 0431 260922 10

Dietlind Ehlers

Print, Dipl. Grafik-Designerin

d.ehlers@--no-spam--ideenwerft.com 0431 260922 11

Patrick Hossain

Online Marketing

p.hossain@--no-spam--ideenwerft.com 0431 260922 16

Peer Guminski

Auszubildener Mediengestaltung Web

p.guminski@--no-spam--ideenwerft.com 0431 260922 14

Oliver Staack

Fotograf und Kameramann

o.staack@--no-spam--ideenwerft.com